Playlist, 11 October 2009

The Show
On tonight’s show we had: more tracks from the new Roj album, music from a new album by the wonderful Jonny Trunk, French space disco from the past, present and future, Basil Henriques, OMO and more from MPS – the label we can’t leave alone.

On the disinformation front, MC Zirconium brought us tales of irritable Mayans, tweet away those calories and poop for cash.

The Music
1. The Simonsound: It’s Just Begun, single from 2008
2. Jonny Trunk: Wife Swapper from new album Scrapbook
3. Monty Alexander: Here Comes The Sun from MPS collection
4. Basil Henriques: Love At First Sight
5. Roj: Go Without Me from new album The Transactional Dharma Of Roj
6. Broadcast: Before We Begin from Haha Sound.
7. Black Devil: Follow Me, primeval space disco from France
8. Bernard Fevre: Stay On Grey from new/old album The Strange New World of Bernard Fevre
9. Pixelh8: Chocolate Milk from The Boy With The Digital Heart
10. Peter Herbolzheimer: Nerve Wrecker
11. Basil Henriques: The Good, The Bad And The Ugly
12. Billy Thorburn: A Journey To a Star from The Organ, Dance Band and Me
13. Roj: The Process Revealed from new album The Transactional Dharma Of Roj
14. Esquivel: Latin-Esque from eponymous 1962 album
15. Jonny Trunk: Crank Two from new album Scrapbook
16. OMO: ROV from new album The White Album

The News

This entry was posted in playlist and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.