YMCK – Family Dancing | Album Trailer | video


Japanese 8-bit pop stars YMCK have just released their 6th family-themed studio album, this time turning their attention to Family Dancing.

Track Listing:

1. Los Colores de la Vida
2. Neo Identity
3. Disko Kitsch (YMCK Version)
4. Time Bomb
5. Perfect Device
6. 52 Futures
7. Unity
8. You Can Be a Star

The album is available on CD or download from Amazon.

Hear more YMCK on PMB30: Children’s Hour and PMB039: Spectrum.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

This entry was posted in podcast and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.